Contact Us

Prize Pickup

The office is open from 8:30 to 12:00 and 1:00 to 4:30 every Monday to Friday excluding holidays.

The Goat is located on the 2nd floor of the Atrium Centre on 49th Street in downtown Lloydminster.

Prizes must be picked up within 30 days of winning (excluding concert tickets)

Listeners are not eligible to win another prize from the station for a period of not less than 30 days.

The Vital Digits

Request/Contest phone                   780-875-1061

Request/Contest Fax                        780-875-GOAT (4628)

Request Email                                   [email protected]

Riding Shotgun/Event Calendar     [email protected]

News Tip Line                                    780-875-7770

Main Office Phone                             780-875-5400

Snail Mail and Courier:

Box 21 Atrium Centre, 5012 - 49th St Lloydminster, AB, T9V 0K2

Staff Directory:

The Management

Marvin Perry - General Manager/GSM - [email protected]

JD Anderson - Program Director - [email protected]

Border Rock Sales Team

Donnie Atkinson - Account Executive - [email protected]

Aaron Buckingham - Account Executive - [email protected]

Chantal Slaney - Account Executive - [email protected]

Vince Angelo - Account Executive - [email protected]

we are represented nationally by:  Canadian Broadcast Sales

The Herd

Morning Breath (General Delivery) - [email protected]

Drew Dalby - Morning Breath Host - [email protected]

Char Normandeau - Morning Co-host/News - [email protected]

Brittany - Daily Grind Host/Music Director - [email protected]

Zelmer - Asst Program Director/Promotions/Drive - [email protected]

Randee McCarthur - Night Shift/Production - [email protected]

Bucky - Goat N Oldies/Sunday Nights - [email protected]

Border Rock News Team 

Press Releases/News Tips - [email protected]

Robin Prebble - News Director - [email protected]

Andrea Lawson - Reporter - [email protected]

Behind the Scenes

Megan Read - Reception/Traffic - [email protected]

John Glowa - Production Director - [email protected]

Production Inquires/Dubs - [email protected]

Jamie McRae - Creative Director - [email protected]

Chrissy Cruickshank - Creative Writer - [email protected]

Bradley Perry - Creative Writer - [email protected]